Banner

Het team

Bij Veldhuis Media werken o.a. de volgende mensen:


Directie

 -Erwin

Erwin de Lange
Directeur
edelange@veldhuis.nl
T. 0572 34 97 10

Lees meer >

-Oscar

Oscar Jager
Directeur
ojager@veldhuis.nl
T. 0572 34 97 15

Lees meer >

-Kor 

Kor IJszenga
Directeur
Drukkerij van Gorcum
k.ijszenga@vangorcum.nl
T. 0592 37 95 55

Lees meer >

Techniek

-Eric 

Erik Temmink
Bedrijfsleider
etemmink@veldhuis.nl
T. 0572 34 97 50

-Ron 

Ron Kaal
Technisch specialist
rkaal@veldhuis.nl
T. 0572 34 97 00

-Mark 

Mark Metselaar
Innovatie Manager
mmetselaar@veldhuis.nl
T. 0572 34 97 37

Lees meer >

Verkoop

 -Jan

Jan van der Linden
Accountmanager
jvanderlinden@veldhuis.nl
T. 0572 34 97 23
M. 06 20 90 03 44

Lees meer >

-Wim 

Wim Helleman
Accountmanager
whelleman@veldhuis.nl
T. 0572 34 97 28
M. 06 19 98 93 70

-Vincent 

Vincent Vermeer
Accountmanager
vvermeer@veldhuis.nl
T. 0592 37 95 55
M. 06 44 11 96 11

Lees meer >

-Jantinus 

Jantinus Timmerman
Accountmanager
jtimmerman@veldhuis.nl
T. 0572 34 97 00
M. 06 50 66 75 05

Lees meer >

 

 

 

Bedrijfskantoor

 -Theo

Theo Nitrauw
Verkoop / Orderbeheer
tnitrauw@veldhuis.nl
T. 0572 34 97 34

-MarcelM 

Marcel Maassen
Verkoop / Orderbeheer
mmaassen@veldhuis.nl
T. 0572 34 97 31

-Marcel 

Marcel van Dijk
Verkoop / Orderbeheer
mvandijk@veldhuis.nl
T. 0572 34 97 35

Lees meer >

-Geert 

Geert van den Vlekkert
Verkoop / Orderbeheer
gvandenvlekkert@veldhuis.nl
T. 0572 34 97 33

 

-WimN 

Wim Noorman
Verkoop / Orderbeheer
wnoorman@veldhuis.nl
T. 0572 34 97 44

Lees meer >

-Henk- 

Henk van Dijk
Verkoop / Orderbeheer
hvandijk@veldhuis.nl
T. 0572 34 97 40

Lees meer >

-Gerard 

Gerard van IJsselmuiden
Verkoop / Orderbeheer
gvanijsselmuiden@veldhuis.nl
T. 0592 37 95 70

Lees meer >

-Bert- 

Bert Veenstra
Verkoop / Orderbeheer
bveenstra@veldhuis.nl
T. 0592 37 95 76

Lees meer >

-Ivo

Ivo den Rooijen
Verkoop / Orderbeheer
idenrooijen@veldhuis.nl
T. 0572 34 97 27

 

 

-Andrey 

Andrey van Horen
Planning
avanhoren@veldhuis.nl
T. 0572 34 97 36

Lees meer >  

 

Administratie

-Guus 

Guus Temmink
Financieel controller
gtemmink@veldhuis.nl
T. 0572 34 97 41

Lees meer >

-Jolande 

Jolande Bartels
Administratie
jbartels@veldhuis.nl
T. 0572 34 97 42

Lees meer >

-Sandra 

Sandra Riezebos
Management Assistent | P&O
sriezebos@veldhuis.nl
T. 0572 34 97 43